Want to Escape The Cold?

BOOK NOW thru Dec 20th

 

Top Deal – Ocean Riviera Paradise

Upsell – Dreams Puerto Aventuras

 

Other Great Deals –

Grand Oasis Cancun

Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya

Breathless Riviera Cancun

Dreams  Sands Cancun Resort & Spa

Seadust Cancun Family Resort

Riu Caribe

 

Lead Hotel/Resort: Ocean Riviera Paradise  – 5Plus Apple –

Daisy Junior Suite

 

What’s Included:

7 nights Hotel stay including airfare

  • Round Trip transfers
  • 24-hour All-Inclusive with Room Service 11 am to 11 pm
  • 10 restaurants 12 bars including 4 swim-up bars/ice cream shop
  • 5 outdoor pools/kids’ pool/water playground
  • Bowling Alley
  • Air and Hotel Taxes are included in the total package price

 

Lead Offer Rate:

 

WINTER 7nts $829 from ORD/STL

WINTER 7nts $849 from MKE/RFD

 

Chicago International Airport – Cancun via Frontier Airlines 7nts $829

 

Gateway

 

Destination


Departure
Date
Day Rotation  

Duration

ORD CUN 01/09/2018 Tue

1

7

ORD CUN 01/11/2018 Thu

1

7

ORD CUN 01/15/2018 Mon

1

7

ORD CUN 01/16/2018 Tue

1

7

ORD CUN 01/17/2018 Wed

1

7

ORD CUN 01/18/2018 Thu

1

7

ORD CUN 01/22/2018 Mon

1

7

ORD CUN 01/23/2018 Tue

1

7

ORD CUN 01/24/2018 Wed

1

7

ORD CUN 01/25/2018 Thu

1

7

 

Milwaukee Airport – Cancun via Swift Airlines 7nts $849

 

Gateway

 

Destination


Departure
Date
Day Rotation  

Duration

MKE CUN 01/03/2018 Wed

1

7

MKE CUN 01/07/2018 Sun

1

7

MKE CUN 01/12/2018 Fri

1

7

MKE CUN 01/17/2018 Wed

1

7

MKE CUN 01/18/2018 Thu

1

7

MKE CUN 01/22/2018 Mon

1

7

MKE CUN 01/25/2018 Thu

1

7

 

 

 

Rockford Airport – Cancun via Swift Airlines 7nts $849

 

Gateway

 

Destination


Departure
Date
Day Rotation  

Duration

RFD CUN 01/06/2018 Sat

1

7

RFD CUN 01/12/2018 Fri

1

7

RFD CUN 01/19/2018 Fri

1

7

RFD CUN 01/24/2018 Wed

1

7

 

 

St. Louis International Airport – Cancun via Frontier Airlines 7nts $829

 

Gateway

 

Destination


Departure
Date
Day Rotation  

Duration

STL CUN 01/03/2018 Wed

1

7

STL CUN 01/04/2018 Thu

1

7

STL CUN 01/09/2018 Tue

1

7

STL CUN 01/10/2018 Wed

1

7

STL CUN 01/11/2018 Thu

1

7

STL CUN 01/15/2018 Mon

1

7

STL CUN 01/16/2018 Tue

1

7

STL CUN 01/17/2018 Wed

1

7

STL CUN 01/23/2018 Tue

1

7

 

Great pricing for travel in January!

Any Questions? Contact Us!
Please follow and like us: